REVOLUTIONIZING F2F BUSINESS COMMUNICATION

The digital transformation, AI and IoT are just a few constant companions of all our work and life. We are connected internationally. We communicate and discuss via Facebook, LinkedIn, WhatsApp and thus experience our everyday life increasingly virtually. The perception of emotions, empathy and reactions are the foundation upon which we build trust and make decisions. In an increasingly virtual world, the most efficient place for this remains real.

Network Circle connects top executives of the largest companies worldwide. With our Executive Circles, we enable you to share your business-relevant topics in an open and exclusive atmosphere at the same level in a time-efficient manner. It is our goal to be the constant source of ideas and motivator. Our advisory group around Mrs. Prof. Dr. Kohlert (learning worlds), Prof. Dr. Hennicker (software development) and other visionary leaders in science, business and politics have supported us since our founding with new innovative ideas, scientific approaches and decades of experience.

Time Efficiency

Top decision-makers do not have one thing above all else - time. That’s why it is essential to make your time efficient. Network Circle is tailor made for top decision makers. We would like to redefine the term time efficiency in business networking.

Relevance

The basis for time efficiency is a relevant theme setting.Together with you and other top-ranking economic decision-makers, we work on relevant topics at the relevant time.

open exchange

The open exchange is the be-all and end-all of our concept. Only through honest exchange on essential topics synergy effects can be created and used.

Top level

We work exclusively with the top level of the German economy. The same claim that we have for our guests, we have at us and our venues in Munich, Cologne and Berlin.

exclusivity

Be inspired by an exclusive frame in exclusive company. The invitation is always in personal address. It is important that relationships in function and economic sector are the basis for the success of our concept.

Business Continuity

An essential component of the Network Circle is consistency and sustainability. As a top decision-maker of the economy, your interest always involves having a continuous exchange, to be able to respond to developments and changes in the economy in a structured and effective way.

Become part of the "network" and experience the open exchange about the topics relevant to you in an exclusive atmosphere with top decision-makers at your level in a sustainable and time-efficient mode.

REVOLUTIONIZING F2F BUSINESS COMMUNICATION

Die digitale Transformation, AI und IoT sind nur einige ständige Begleiter unserer Arbeit und unseres Lebens. Wir sind international vernetzt - wir diskutieren und kommunizieren über Facebook, LinkedIn, WhatsApp und erleben so unseren Alltag zunehmend virtuell. Die Wahrnehmung von Emotionen, Empathie und Reaktionen bilden das Fundament, auf dem wir Vertrauen aufbauen und Entscheidungen treffen. In einer zunehmend virtuellen Welt bleibt der effizienteste Ort dafür real.

Network Circle verbindet Top Entscheider der größten Unternehmen. Mit unseren Executive Circles ermöglichen wir Ihnen, sich über Ihre geschäftsrelevanten Themen zeiteffizient in offener und exklusiver Atmosphäre auf gleicher Ebene auszutauschen.Es ist unser Ziel, ständiger Ideengeber und Motivator zu sein. Unsere Beratungskreis um Frau Prof. Dr. Kohlert (Lernwelten), Prof. Dr. Hennicker (Softwareentwicklung) und andere visionäre Führungskräfte aus Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft und Politik unterstützen uns seit unserer Gründung mit neuen innovativen Ideen, wissenschaftlichen Ansätzen und Jahrzehnte langer Erfahrung.

Zeiteffizienz

Top-Entscheider haben vor allem eines nicht - Zeit. Deshalb ist es wichtig, Ihre Zeit effizient zu gestalten. Unsere Executive Circle‘s sind maßgeschneidert für Top-Entscheider. Wir möchten den Begriff Zeiteffizienz im Business Networking neu definieren.

Relevanz

Die Grundlage für Zeiteffizienz ist eine relevante Themensetzung. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen und anderen hochrangigen Wirtschaftsverantwortlichen arbeiten wir an relevanten Themen zur relevanten Zeit..

Offener Austausch

Der offene Austausch ist das A und O oder das O und A unseres Konzepts. Nur durch einen ehrlichen Austausch zu wesentlichen Themen können Synergieeffekte entstehen und genutzt werden

Top Level

Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit dem Top Level der deutschen Wirtschaft zusammen. Den gleichen Anspruch, den wir an unsere Gäste haben, haben wir an uns selbst und an unsere Veranstaltungsorte in München, Köln und Berlin.

Exklusivität

Lassen Sie sich von exklusiver Gesellschaft in exlkusivem Rahmen inspirieren. Die Einladung ist immer in persönlicher Ansrache. Die Zusammenhänge aus Funktion und Wirtschaftszweig bilden dabei die Grundlage für den Erfolg unseres Konzepts.

Kontinuität

Ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres Konzepts ist Kontinuität und Nachhaltigkeit. Als Topentscheidungsträger der Wirtschaft besteht Ihr Interesse immer in einem kontinuierlichen Austausch, um auf Entwicklungen und Veränderungen in der Wirtschaft strukturiert und effektiv reagieren zu können.

Werden Sie Teil von Network Circle und erleben Sie einen offenen Austausch, über die für Sie relevanten Themen, in exklusiver Atmosphäre, mit Top-Entscheidern auf Ihrem Level, in einem nachhaltigen und zeiteffizienten Modus.